+ National Senior Leadership Team

Jim McCorkell, CEO and Founder

Laura Liu, Chief Operating Officer

Traci Kirtley, Chief Program Officer

Bonnie Christensen, Director of Finance

Sara Dziuk, Executive Director, Minnesota and Vice President

Arvin Frazier III, Executive Director, College Possible Omaha

Traci Fruland, Director of Human Resources

Beth Giese, Senior Director of External Relations

Lisa Guyott, Director of Marketing and Communications

Kendra Krolik, Senior Director and General Manager of Catalyze

Julie Mancini, Executive Director, College Possible Portland

Christine Poorman, Executive Director, College Possible Chicago

Adam Powell, Vice President of Site Operations

Edie Turnbull, Executive Director, College Possible Milwaukee

Jen Weikert, Executive Director, College Possible Philadelphia

Geoff Wilson Deputy Executive Director, Minnesota

+ National Board of Directors

Stephen M. Smith, Chair, Partner, Intellispark

Millie Acamovic, Vice Chair, VP and CFO, Northwest Area Foundation

Jeff Berstein, President, ImageFIRST Healthcare Laundry Specialists, Inc.

Shannon Bins, Vice President, Global Communications at Ecolab

Joanna Burleson, Senior Manager, The Monitor Institute Deloitte Consulting, LLP.

Sara Gavin, President, Weber Shandwick North America

Laura Gillund, Chief Talent Officer, Cardiovascular Systems, Inc.

Marlene M. Ibsen, CEO & President, Travelers Foundation and VP, Community Relations for The Travelers Companies, Inc.

Jeff Kutash, Executive Director, Peter Kiewit Foundation

Jim McCorkell, Founder & CEO, College Possible

Andrea Mokros, Vice President of Communications for the Minnesota Super Bowl Host Committee

Joelle Murchison, Associate Vice President and Chief Diversity Officer University of Connecticut

Scott Nelson, Chief Executive Officer, MDA Leadership Consulting

Jeff Turner, Managing Partner, Hillcrest Capital Partners

Deanna Singh, Chief Change Agent and Founder, Flying Elephant

+ Chicago Board

Beth Satterfield, Chair, Managing Director – Head of Market Development, William Blair

Philip Alphonse, Co-Founder, Partner, The Vistria Group

Martha Boudos, Retired CFO, Morningstar

Bruce Cohen, Senior Managing Partner, Cortland

Chanel Coney, Director of Marketing, Chicago Fundamental Investment Partners, LLC

Craig Huffman, Co-Founder and Principal, Ascendance Partners

Mohit Kalra, Senior Counsel, Google

Kristin Kranias, Chief Revenue Officer, Club Champion

Carol Levy, Co-Owner of Material Possessions

Ramkumar Ramanan, Partner, Ernst & Young LLP

Carol Rubin, Senior Advisor to the Provost, University of Chicago

+ Milwaukee Board

David Gay, Chair, Managing Partner, EY

Christine Holloway, Vice President Converged Infrastructure, CDW

Kim Irwin, Community Volunteer

Louis Johnson, Community Affairs Liaison, SysLogic, Inc.

David Kundert, Retired, JP Morgan

Matt Kurlinski, Attorney, Littler Mendelson

Mayra Alaniz, Office of the Mayor

Laura Malugade, Attorney, Husch Blackwell

Susan Mikulay, Former Chair, President, St. Croix Productions

Dick Seesel, Owner, Retailing In Focus, LLC

+ Minnesota Board

Denise Rahne, Chair, Partner, Robins Kaplan LLP

Nathan Shore, Vice Chair, Director of Marketing, HealthPartners

Tim Carter, Past Chair, Treasurer and Managing Director, Piper Jaffray Companies

Jean Adams, Chief Operating Officer, The Minneapolis Foundation

Alex Bakkum, AmeriCorps Alumnus, Vice President, US Bank

Javier Casillas, 2016-17 Board Member, Auditor – Audit Services, EcoLab

Regina Cho Getnick, Physician, OBGYN Specialists

Stephen Friend, Senior Counsel, Thrivent Financial

Charles Grossman, Upper School Teacher, Breck School

Ruth Hafoka, Vice President, Human Resources, Blue Cross and Blue Shield of Minnesota

Kathleen MacLennan, Communications Adviser for Nonprofit Organizations

Don Monk, Vice President, Information Technology - Global Business Solutions, General Mills

Rinal Ray, AmeriCorps Alumna, Deputy Public Policy Director, Minnesota Council of Nonprofits

Meg Rodriguez, Community Volunteer

Scott Savoy, Vice President - Credit Management, Synchrony Financial

Patti Soskin, Owner, Yum! Kitchen and Bakery

Zer Vang, Program Alumna, Director of Admissions - University of Minnesota Twin Cities, School of Social Work

Julio Vargas-Essex Director of Graduate and Undergraduate Admissions, Metropolitan State University

+ Omaha Board

Lisa Lackovic, Chair, Architectural Representative, Endicott

Ryan Ellis, President, P.J. Morgan Real Estate

Emiliano Lerda, J.D. Executive Director, Justice for Our Neighbors

Emily Lischer, Community Volunteer

Andrew Rikli, Ed.D., Superintendent, Papillion-La Vista School District

John Scott, Vice President, William and Ruth Scott Family Foundation

Gretchen Twohig, General Counsel, Blue Cross and Blue Shield of Nebraska

Katie Weitz, Ph.D., Executive Director, Weitz Family Foundation

+ Philadelphia Board

Joseph Divis, Chair, AT&T Services, Inc.

M. Anthony Barrett, Raymond James & Associates

Jeff Berstein, ImageFIRST Healthcare Laundry Specialists, Inc.

Susan Buehler, PJM Interconnection

Joel Feldman, Raymond James & Associates

Dr. Scott Glenn, Pennslvania State University - Brandywine

Joe Grace, Communications Consultant

Ayesha Selden, Ameriprise Financial Services

Jay L. Weinstein, EisnerAmper LLP

+ Portland Board

Ken Thrasher, Chair, Chairman of the Board, Compli

Scott Dawson, Dean at Orfalea College of Business, California Polytechnic State University

Shadin Garcia, Owner, Shoreline Consulting

George Granger, President, AT&T Oregon

Don Grotting, Superintendent, Beaverton School District

Clark Haass, Senior Business Development Manager, Data Center Group, Intel

Anne Hoot, Vice President, The Standard

Chris Johns, VP, Oregon Regional Strategy Manager, Wells Faro

Alice McCartor, Trustee, James F. and Marion L. Miller Foundation

Agata Ramallo-Garcia, GM, Nike, Inc. Global Sustainability Center of Excellence

Charese Rohny, Attorney, Charese Rohny Law Office, LLC

Natasha Shauger Program Manager, Xerox

Amy Trieu, Grants Manager, City of Portland Parks and Recreation